INSTITUTIONAL ETHICS COMMITTEE

Sr.no	Name	Designation	Status
1.	Adv. Anil Vaidya	Chairperson	
2.	Prof. Dr.S.L.Dasari	Member	Person From Basic Medical Science
3.	Dr. Vijay Ghatge	Member	Clinician
4.	Mr. Mohan Bagmar	Member	Social Scientist
5.	Mrs. S.AMokashi	Member	Philosopher
6.	Mr.D.R .Dusane	Member	Lay Person from the Community
7.	Prof.Dr.Mrs. A.F.Motiwala	Member	Secretary