LOCAL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Sr.	Name	Member of	Status
No		Committee	
1.	Dr. Mrs.A.F.Motiwala	Chairperson	
2.	Mr. Rajendra Motiwala	Secretary	
3.	Mr. Mohan Bagmar	Member	Local Members
4.	Mr. Farooq Zaheri	Member	
5.	Mr. D.R. Dusane	Member	
6.	Dr. T.K. Kundu	Member	Representative Teachers
7.	Dr. Subhash Yadav	Member	
8.	Dr. Swanand Shukla	Member	
9.	Mr. Azhar Sayyed	Member	Administrative officer
10.	Dr. F.F.Motiwala	Member	Principal